Home > Parents > Form Teachers > Sec 4 & 5 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers

Sec 4 & 5 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers


Sec 4A

Name Designation Email
Mrs Jean Ho Form Teacher jean_tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kua Khuan Tiong Form Teacher kua_khuan_tiong@moe.edu.sg 
   
Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mr Alvin Chua

English

chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nicholas Tan

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / History)

nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jasmin Oh

Geography

ong_lei_wan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yen Ding Yi

Chinese

yen_ding_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xu Hui

Higher Chinese

xu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Aminah Beevi

Chemistry

aminah_beevi_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jean Ho

Physics

jean_tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kua Khuan Tiong

E Maths

kua_khuan_tiong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wilson Ho

A Maths

wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg

Mr Arif Bakar

Physical Education

arif_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4B

Name Designation Email
Mr Joel Loke Form Teacher loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mr Joel Loke

Combined Humanities(Social Studies / History)

loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Choe Wai Leng               

Geography

choe_wai_leng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xu Hui

Higher Chinese

xu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Trixie Chan Thing Lee

Biology

trixie_chan_thing_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Hwee Ling

Chemistry

gay_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Shu Pei 

E Maths

lee_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chee Chong Kit Nicholas

A Maths

chee_chong_kit_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Mr Arif Bakar

Physical Education

arif_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4C

Name Designation Email

Mr Jon Poh Jing Ping               

Form Teacher

jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Khoo Khai Shee YvonneForm Teacher  yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg
   
Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mdm Khoo Khai Shee Yvonne

English

yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jon Poh Jing Ping               

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / History)

jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Jiayi

Combined Humanities (Social Studies / Geography)

wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Minhua

Ms He Ying

Chinese

chen_minhua@moe.edu.sg

he_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Trixie Chan Thing Lee

Biology

trixie_chan_thing_lee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Aminah Beevi

Science (Chemistry)

aminah_beevi_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Bei Shi

Science (Physics)

wong_bei_shi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kua Khuan Tiong

Ms Lee Sheau Yin

E Maths

kua_khuan_tiong@moe.edu.sg

lee_sheau_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wilson Ho Wee Yew

Mr Chee Chong Kit Nicholas

A Maths

wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg

chee_chong_kit_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Elijah-Lily Cleopatra

Food & Nutrition

lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dannish Kurniago

Mr Alex Woo Chee Keong

Design & Technology

dannish_kurniago@moe.edu.sg

alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Tan Zhiwei

Physical Education

tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4D

Name Designation Email
Mrs Lim Chee Chin Form Teacher lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chong Yuan AlvinForm Teacherchua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mrs Rena Yeo

English

gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tay - Seow Li Ern Helsa

Literature in English

seow_li_ern_helsa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nicholas Tan

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / History)

nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Jiayi

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / Geography)

wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Choe Wai Leng               

Geography

choe_wai_leng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Minhua

Chinese

chen_minhua@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhuang Xinru

Chinese ‘B’

zhuang_xinru@moe.edu.sg

Ms Trixie Chan Thing Lee

Biology

trixie_chan_thing_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Chee Chin

Science (Chemistry)

lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Puok Yuee

Science (Physics)

tan_puok_yuee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Shu Pei 

E Maths

lee_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Elijah-Lily Cleopatra

Food & Nutrition

lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dannish Kurniago

Mr Alex Woo Chee Keong

Design & Technology

dannish_kurniago@moe.edu.sg

alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Tan Zhiwei

Physical Education

tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4E

Name Designation Email
Mrs Lim Hwee Ling Form Teacher gay_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liong Hui MinForm Teacherliong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mr Guo Enliang Joseph

English

guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg

Mr Joel Loke

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / History)

loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Wee Guoyuan

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / Geography)

wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Xu Hui

Higher Chinese

xu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Samsiah Bte Mohd Diah

Malay 

samsiah_mohamed_diah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Yuen Tuck

Biology

lim_yuen_tuck@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Hwee Ling

Chemistry

gay_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Bei Shi

Physics

wong_bei_shi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shamsiah Zainalabidin

E Maths

shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Haliza Abdul Hamid Khan

A Maths

haliza_abdul_hamid_khan@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Tan Zhiwei

Physical Education

tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4F

Name Designation Email
Ms Lee Sheau Yin Form Teacher lee_sheau_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Zhiwei Form Teacher tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mr Guo Enliang Joseph

English

guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tay - Seow Li Ern Helsa

Literature in English

seow_li_ern_helsa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jon Poh Jing Ping               

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / History)

jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wee Guoyuan

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / Geography)

wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Lee Sok Fun

Chinese

lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xu Hui

Higher Chinese

xu_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wee Lay Kit Jasmine

Biology

lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wei Shan Clarissa Koh

Chemistry

koh_wei_shan_clarissa@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Jean Ho

Physics

jean_tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Sheau Yin

E Maths

lee_sheau_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Haliza Abdul Hamid Khan

Mr Paul Tarwasokono

A Maths

haliza_abdul_hamid_khan@moe.edu.sg

paul.fmss@fairfieldsec.org

Mr Tan Zhiwei

Physical Education

tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4G1

Name Designation Email
Mr Gary Chew Kwai Hoong Form Teacher chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mr Gary Chew Kwai Hoong

Ms Nio Qing Hui,  Brenda

English

chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg

nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Ezal Sani

 

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / History)

ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Wee Guoyuan

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / Geography)

wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Lee Sok Fun

Chinese

lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhuang Xinru

Chinese ‘B’

zhuang_xinru@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Ainah Binte Maduri

Malay

siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lim Hwee Ling

Ms Thio Lay Hong

Science (Chemistry)

gay_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg

thio_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jean Ho

Mr Liew Hoe Meng Keith

Science (Physics)

jean_tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg

keith_liew_hoe_meng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Haliza Abdul Hamid Khan

Mr Paul Tarwasokono

E Maths

haliza_abdul_hamid_khan@moe.edu.sg

paul.fmss@fairfieldsec.org

Mr Chua Chang Fong

Design & Technology

chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Zhiwei

Physical Education

tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4G2

Name Designation Email

Ms Wong Bei Shi

Form Teacher

wong_bei_shi@moe.edu.sg


Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mr Gary Chew Kwai Hoong

English

chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Ezal Sani

 

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / History)

ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Wee Guoyuan

Combined Humanities

(Social Studies / Geography)

wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Lee Sok Fun

Chinese

lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhuang Xinru

Chinese ‘B’

zhuang_xinru@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Ainah Binte Maduri

Malay

siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wei Shan Clarissa Koh

Science (Chemistry)

koh_wei_shan_clarissa@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Wong Bei Shi

Science (Physics)

wong_bei_shi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Aik Hwee Alester

E Maths

tan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Chang Fong

Design & Technology

chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Arif Bakar

Physical Education

arif_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Sec 4H

Name Designation Email
Mr Ngoei Jin Thai Leonard Form Teacher ngoei_jin_thai_leonard@moe.edu.sg
Ms Juliana Bte Jamil Form Teacher juliana_jamil@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email

Mrs Kwok-Chang Jiapei

English

chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jon Poh Jing Ping

Mr Ezal Sani

Social Studies

jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg

ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Yi Qian

Chinese ‘B’

tan_yi_qian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Samsiah Bte Mohd Diah

Malay ‘B’

samsiah_mohamed_diah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Liew Hoe Meng Keith

Mr Ngoei Jin Thai Leonard

Science

keith_liew_hoe_meng@moe.edu.sg

ngoei_jin_thai_leonard@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chia Wey Ling Vincent

Maths

vincent_chia_wey_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Dannish Kurniago

Ms Lee Sheau Yin

Computer Applications

dannish_kurniago@moe.edu.sg

lee_sheau_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yap Hock Heng

Design & Technology

yap_hock_heng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Shi Le Priscilla

Physical Education

goh_shi_le_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

Sec 5A 

Name Designation Email
Mr Alvin Chua Form Teacher chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mr Alvin Chua English chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jon Poh Combined Humanities / History jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choe Wai Leng Combined Humanities / Geography choe_wai_leng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sok Fun Chinese lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sok Fun Higher Chineselee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Basic Malay lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thio Lay Hong S Chemistry lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Puok Yuee S Physics tan_puok_yuee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jessica Chak E Mathematics goh_chiow_yean_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elijah - Lily Cleaopatra Food and Nutrition lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Hock Heng Design and Technology yap_hock_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lum Physical Education lum_tuck_choi_jason@moe.edu.sg