Home > Parents > Form Teachers > Sec 2 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers

Sec 2 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers


Sec 2A

Name Designation Email
Ms Yee Minyi Form Teacher yee_minyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Lu Form Teacher Zhang_LU_a@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Yee Minyi
English chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Felicia LaiEnglish lai_xin_yi_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Brenda Nio Literature nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gary Chew History chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Zhang Lu Chinese Zhang_LU_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Che Chang Higher Chinese che_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Trixie Chan Science trixie_chan_thing_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ho Mathematics wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Design and Technology tan_soon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Woo Design and Technology alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree  Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Arif PE arif_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2B

Name Designation Email
Mdm Dawn Yee Form Teacher yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haliza Form Teacher haliza_abdul_hamid_khan@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Brenda Nio English nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Sor Tin Literature tan_sor_tin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma DeviGeography uma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Tan History nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karen Chin Science karen_chin_lee_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yuan PengScienceang_yuan_peng@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Haliza Mathematics haliza_abdul_hamid_khan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Design and Technology tan_soon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Woo Design and Technology alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Arif  PE arif_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2C

Name Designation Email
Ms Ng Ting Ting  Form Teacher ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi QianForm Teachertan_yi_qian@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mdm Tan Sor Tin English tan_sor_tin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yee Minyi Literature yee_minyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Geography wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gary Chew History chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi Qian Chinese tan_yi_qian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yuan Peng Science ang_yuan_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Chee Mathematics chee_chong_kit_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Design and Technology tan_soon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chang Fong Design and Technology chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh PE loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2D

Name Designation Email
Ms Yen Ding Yi Form Teacher yen_ding_yi@moe.edu.sg

Subject Subject Teachers Email
Mdm Nina Lim English lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yee Minyi English yee_minyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Venetia Chong Literature venetia_anne_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gary Chew History chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yen Ding Yi Chinese yen_ding_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Samsiah Malaysamsiah_mohamed_diah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Leong Yuet Lim  Science leong_yuet_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Kho Science kho_eng_kiong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ho Mathematics wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg
Ms ShamsiahMathematicsshamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Alex Woo Design and Technology alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Design and Technology tan_soon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh PE loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2E

Name Designation Email
Mr Nicholas Tan Form Teacher nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma Devi Form Teacher uma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mrs Kwok - Chang Jiapei English chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Venetia Chong Literature venetia_anne_chong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma Devi Geography uma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Tan History nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jia Xian Chinese wong_jia_xian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Che Chang Higher Chinese che_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Shan Science chee_shan_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Haliza Mathematics haliza_abdul_hamid_khan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Design and Technology tan_soon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Hock Heng Design and Technology yap_hock_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Zhiwei PE tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2G

Name Designation Email
Ms Samsiah Form Teacher samsiah_mohamed_diah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas CheeForm Teacher chee_chong_kit_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Brenda Neo English nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yee Minyi Literature yee_minyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma Devi Geography uma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Tan History nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samsiah Malay samsiah_mohamed_diah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jia XianChinese wong_jia_xian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Che ChangChinese che_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Hwee Ling Science gay_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick KhoScience kho_eng_kiong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Jasmine WeeSciencelay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Nicholas Chee Mathematics chee_chong_kit_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Design and Technology tan_choon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Woo Design and Technology alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Zhiwei PE tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2H

Name Designation Email
Ms Priscilla Goh Form Teacher goh_shi_le_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Form Teacher siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Priscilla Goh English goh_shi_le_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Sor Tin English tan_sor_tin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur FazilahEnglish nur_fazilah_mohamed_fudin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Tan Social Studies nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Oh - Ong Lei Wan  Social Studies ong_lei_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Ying Basic Chinese he_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Basic Malay siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chee Shan Science chee_shan_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yuan Peng Science ang_yuan_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Li Mathematics li_weihan_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Mathematics shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chee Peng Computer Applications lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Chia Computer Applications vincent_chia_wey_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chang Fong Design and Technology chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Design and Technology tan_soon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Soon Chew Music tan_soon_chew@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Tham Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh PE loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ravi PE ravi_shankar_kathergamathamby@moe.edu.sg