Home > About Us > Our People > Mathematics

Mathematics


mathematics department f.jpg


Key Personnel

Name Designation Email
Ms Lee Chee Peng HOD Mathematics & CPA lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ho Wee Yew LH Mathematics wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mr James Quek Chin Wee LH Mathematics james_quek_chin_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Wey Ling Vincent HOD Discipline vincent_chia_wey_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Aik Hwee Alester SH Character & Citizenship Education (NE & VIA) tan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Li Weihan HOD Character & Citizenship Education li_weihan_joel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glen Tan Li Ming
HOD Special Educational Needs  glen_tan_li_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Bte Zainalabidin SH Character & Citizenship Education (Lifeskills) shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg

Our Teachers

Name Designation Email
Mdm Haliza Bte Abdul Hamid Senior Teacher
Sec 1D Form Teacher
haliza_abdul_hamid_khan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kua Khuan Tiong Sec 1G Form Teacher kua_khuan_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sheau Yin Sec 3D Form Teacher lee_sheau_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Chin Sec 1G Form Teacher lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Nina Sec 2D Form Teacher lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Mr Paul Tarwasokono Teacher paul_tarwasokono@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shu PeiTeacher lee_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thio Lay Hong Teacher thio_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chak-Goh Chiow Yean JessicaTeachergoh_chiow_yean_jessica@moe.edu.sg