Home > About Us > Our People > Humanities

Humanities


humanities.jpg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email
Mrs Choe Wai Leng HOD Humanities choe_wai_leng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Guoyuan SH Social Studies wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ezal Bin Sani
Lead Teacher
Sec 3D Form Teacher
 ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg

Our Teachers

Name Designation Email
Mr Chew Kwai Hoong Gary Sec 1E Form Teacher chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmin Oh-Ong Lei Wan Sec 4E Form Teacher ong_lei_wan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jon Poh Jing Ping Sec 3C Form Teacher jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Koon Ern William Isaac Sec 4B Form Teacher liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loke Liang En Joel Sec 3A Form Teacher loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Sec 2H Form Teacher wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Suet Fong Dawn Sec 1C Form Teacher yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg