Home > About Us > Our People > General Office

General Office


general-office-2.jpg
Name Designation Email
Mdm Veronica Chua Administration Manager chua_jiayin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Malik Bin Shahal Operations Manager mohamed_malik_shahal@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sam Seah Saw Phing Administrative Executive seah_saw_phing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shahrin Bin Mohamed Ariffin Administrative Executive shahrin_mohamed_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norsuhaila Binte Mostapa Corporate Support Officer norsuhaila_mostapa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leong Kit Yee Corporate Support Officer leong_kit_yee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Juliah Binte Sandib Corporate Support Officer juliah_sandib@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khong Wai Mui Teacher Admin Assistant khong_wai_mui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Annie Ho Yoke Thong Printing Assistant