Home > About Us > Our People > Discipline & Guidance

Discipline & Guidance


discipline-and-guidance-committee-2.jpg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email
Mr Chia Wey Ling Vincent HOD Discipline vincent_chia_wey_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Malik Bin Shahal Operations Manager mohamed_malik_shahal@schools.gov.sg

Discipline Team

Name Designation Email

Ms Venetia Chong

Sec 1 Level Discipline Teacher

Sec 1E Form Teacher

venetia_anne_chong@schools.gov.sg

Ms Yen Ding Yi

Sec 1 Level Discipline Teacher

Sec 2D Form Teacher

yen_ding_yi@schools.gov.sg

Ms Goh Shi Le Priscilla

Sec 2 Level Discipline Teacher

Sec 2H Form Teacher

priscilla_goh_shi_le@schools.gov.sg

Ms Aminah Beevi D/O Rahim

Sec 3 Level Discipline Teacher

Sec 3G1 Form Teacher

aminah_beevi_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Karen Chin Lee Yong

Sec 4 Level Discipline Teacher

Sec 3E Form Teacher

karen_chin_lee_yong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Arif Bakar

Sec 4 Level Discipline Teacher

Sec 3H Form Teacher

arif_bakar@schools.gov.sg

Guidance Team

Name Designation Email

Mdm Samsiah Bte Mohd Diah

Teacher Mentor (Senior Teacher)
Sec 2G Form Teacher

samsiah_mohamed_diah@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Xin Ru

School Counsellor

tan_xin_ru@schools.gov.sg

Mr Larry Loh

School Counsellor

loh_zhiliang_larry@schools.gov.sg

Ms Noreffaliza Bte Amer

AED (Learning & Behaviour Support)

Sec 1, 3 & 5

noreffaliza_amer@schools.gov.sg

Ms Khan Zhu An Eirena

AED (Learning & Behaviour Support)

Sec 2 & 4

khan_zhu_an_eirena@schools.gov.sg