Home > About Us > Our People > Character & Citizenship Education

Character & Citizenship Education


character-and-citizenship-education-department-2.jpg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email
Mr Joel Li Weihan HOD Character & Citizenship Education li_weihan_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Bte Zainalabidin SH Character & Citizenship Education (Lifeskills Curriculum) shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Aik Hwee Alester SH Character & Citizenship Education (NE & VIA) tan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Our Teachers

Name Designation Email
 Mr Ng Hun Boon Francis HOD Physical Education & Co-  Curricular Activities  ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Wee GuoyuanSH Social Studies wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Heng Win JuneEducation and Career Guidance Counsellor heng_win_june@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Lum Tuck Choi JasonLead Teacher lum_tuck_choi_jason@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Chua Chong Yuan AlvinSec 5A Form Teacher chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Wong JiayiSec 3G2 Form Teacher wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Tay - Seow Li Ern HelsaTeacherseow_li_ern_helsa@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Jon Poh Jing PingSec 4C Form Teacherjon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Uma DeviSec 2E Form Teacher uma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Chee Chong Kit Nicholas Sec 2G Form Teacher chee_chong_kit_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Dannish Kurniago Sec 1A Form Teacher dannish_kurniago@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Loke Liang En Joel Sec 4B Form Teacher loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ngoei Jin Thai Leonard Sec 4H Form Teacher ngoei_jin_thai_leonard@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yeow Su ShanSec 3F Form Teacheryeow_su_shan@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Nur FazilahSec 1G Form Teachernur_fazilah_mohamed_fudin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Chan Thing Lee TrixieSec 1C From Teachertrixie_chan_thing_lee@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Tan ZhiweiSec 4F Form Teacher tan_zhiwei@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Elijah-Lily CleaopatraSec 1G Form Teacherlily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Wee Lay Kit JasmineSec 3C Form Teacherlay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Yee Minyi Maegan Sec 2A Form Teacheryee_minyi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lai Xin Yi FeliciaSec 3A Form Teacherlai_xin_yi_felicia@moe.edu.sg