Home > Parents > Form Teachers > Sec 3 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers

Sec 3 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers


Sec 3A

Name Designation Email
Mr Tan Puok Yuee Form Teacher tan_puok_yuee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Felicia Lai Form Teacher lai_xin_yi_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Yvonne Khoo English yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Liew Combined Humanities / History liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Ms Felicia Lai Combined Humanities / History lai_xin_yi_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee GuoyuanGeography wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tan Yi Qian Chinese tan_yi_qian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Changi Ci Chemistry tan_chang_ci@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Puok Yuee Physics tan_puok_yuee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alester Tan E Mathematics tan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thio Lay Hong A Mathematics thio_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lum PE lum_tuck_choi_jason@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3B

Name Designation Email
Mr William Liew Form Teacher liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Minhua Form Teacher chen_minhua@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Yvonne Khoo English yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Liew Combined Humanities / History liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Combined Humanities / Geography wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Geography wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi Qian Chinese  tan_yi_qian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Minhua Higher Chinese chen_minhua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Wee Biology lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Shan Chemistry chee_shan_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chee Peng E Mathematics lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Chin A Mathematics lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng PE ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3C

Name Designation Email
Ms Jasmine Wee Form Teacher lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mrs Rena Yeo English gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ezal Bin Sani Combined Humanities / History ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmin Oh Combined Humanities / Geography ong_lei_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Combined Humanities / Geography wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Che ChangChinese Language B 
che_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Wee Biology lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chang Ci S Chemistry tan_chang_ci@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leonard Ngoei S Physics ngoei_jin_thai_leonard@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Chin A Mathematics lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Juliana Food and Nutrition juliana_jamil@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chang Fong Design and Technology chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng PE ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3D

Name Designation Email
Mr Ezal Bin Sani Form Teacher ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhuang  XinruForm Teacherzhuang_xinru@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mr Joseph Guo  English guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Ms Felicia LaiEnglishlai_xin_yi_felicia@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Venetia Chong Literature venetia_anne_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ezal Bin Sani Combined Humanities / History ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmin OhCombined Humanities / Geography ong_lei_wan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choe Wai Leng Geography choe_wai_leng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma DeviGeography uma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sok Fun Chinese lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Che Chang Chinese Language B che_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Minhua Higher Chinese chen_minhua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Malay siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Wee Biology lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Chin S Chemistry lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Karen ChinS Chemistry karen_chin_lee_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Keith Liew S Physics keith_liew_hoe_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Li E Mathematics li_weihan_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Juliana Food and Nutrition juliana_jamil@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chang Fong Design and Technology chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng PE ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3E

Name Designation Email
Mrs Jasmin Oh Form Teacher lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karen Chin Form Teacher karen_chin_lee_yong@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mrs Tay -  Helsa Seow  English seow_li_ern_helsa@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Liew Combined Humanities / History liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmin Oh Combined Humanities / Geography ong_lei_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma Devi Combined Humanities / Geographyuma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Zhuang Xinru Chinese zhuang_xinru@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chen Minhua Higher Chinese chen_minhua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Malay siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Yuen Tuck Biology lim_yuen_tuck@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim Hwee Ling Chemistry gay_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Bei Shi Physics wong_bei_shi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shu Pei E Mathematics lee_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Thio Lay Hong A Mathematics thio_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lum PE lum_tuck_choi_jason@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3F

Name Designation Email
Ms Lim Chee Shan Form Teacher lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeow Su Shan Form Teacher yeow_su_shan@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Lim Chee Shan English yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joseph GuoEnglish guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yee Minyi Literature yee_minyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Loke Combined Humanities / History loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Combined Humanities / Geography wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong JiayiGeographywong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sok Fun Chinese lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Samsiah Malay samsiah_mohamed_diah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Wee Biology lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Shan Chemistry chee_shan_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jean Ho Physics  jean_tan_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alester Tan E Mathematicstan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Thio Lay Hong A Mathematics thio_lay_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lum PE lum_tuck_choi_jason@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3G1

Name Designation Email
Ms Aminah Beevi Form Teacher aminah_beevi_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mrs Helsa Seow English seow_li_ern_helsa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Loke Combined Humanities / History loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Combined Humanities / Geography wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhuang Xinru Chinese zhuang_xinru@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Malay shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aminah Beevi Science / Chemistry aminah_beevi_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leonard Ngoei Science / Physics ngoei_jin_thai_leonard@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Shea Yin E Mathematics lee_sheau_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Paul Tarwasokono E Mathematics paul.fmss@fairfieldsec.org
Mrs Elijah - Lily Cleaopatra Food and Nutrition lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lum PE lum_tuck_choi_jason@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peter LeePElee_yong_seng_peter@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3G2

Name Designation Email
Ms Wong Jiayi Form Teacher wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charmaine Chan Form Teacher 

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mr Alvin Chua English chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Loke Combined Humanities / History loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jiayi Combined Humanities / Geography wong_jiayi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karen Chin Science / Chemistry karen_chin_lee_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chang CiScience / Chemistry tan_chang_ci@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Leonard Ngoei Science/Physics ngoei_jin_thai_leonard@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chee Peng Mathematics lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elijah - Lily Cleaopatra Food and Nutrition lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lum PE lum_tuck_choi_jason@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peter LeePE lee_yong_seng_peter@moe.edu.sg 

Sec 3H

Name Designation Email
Mr Arif Bakar Form Teacher arif_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Form Teacher desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mdm Yvonne Khoo English yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Fazilah English nur_fazilah_mohamed_fudin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gary Chew Social Studies chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Guoyuan Social Studies wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Xu Hui Basic Chinese xu_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Basic Malay siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Yuen Tuck Science lim_yuen_tuck@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Puok Yuee Science tan_puok_yuee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alester Tan E Mathematics tan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Paul E Mathematics paul.fmss@fairfieldsec.org
Ms Lee Chee Peng Computer Applications lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Katherine Tan Food and Nutrition ong_geok_kooi_katherine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Woo Design and Technology alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Arif Bakar PE arif_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng PE ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg