Home > Parents > Form Teachers > Sec 1 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers

Sec 1 Form Teachers and Subject Teachers


Sec 1A

Name Designation Email
Mr Dannish Kurniago Form Teacher dannish_kurniago@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rena Yeo Form Teacher gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Yeow Su Shan  English yeow_su_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms  Loh Chea Shuen Janna English loh_chea_shuen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rena Yeo Literature gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Oh-Ong Lei Wan Jasmin Geography ong_lei_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma Devi Geographyuma_devi_muthamilan@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Liew History liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yen Ding Yi Chinese yen_ding_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Ying Higher Chinese he_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Jun Yu Science loh_jun_yu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Mathematics shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Errnessitine Su Food & Consumer Education su_errnessitine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elijah-Lily Cleaopatra Food & Consumer Education lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ravi PE ravi_shankar_kathergamathamby@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1B

Name Designation Email
Mdm Noella Lim Form Teacher lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Leong Yuet Lim
Form Teacher leong_yuet_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kho Eng Kiong Patrick
Form Teacher kho_eng_kiong@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms  Loh Chea Shuen Janna English loh_chea_shuen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeow Su Shan  English yeow_su_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kwok-Chang Jiapei
Literature chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Tan History nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Lu Chinese zhang_lu_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Leong Yuet Lim  Science leong_yuet_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nina Lim Mathematics lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Juliana Food & Consumer Education juliana_jamil@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Katherine Food & Consumer Education ong_geok_kooi_katherine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Prabhleen KaurFood & Consumer Education  prabhleen_kaur_buxi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh PE loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1C

Name Designation Email
Ms Trixie Chan Form Teacher trixie_chan_thing_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Prabhleen Kaur Form Teacher prabhleen_kaur_buxi@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mr Kua Khuan Tiong English kua_khuan_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Sor Tin
Literature tan_sor_tin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jon Poh History jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ezal Bin SaniHistory ezal_sani@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jia Xian Chinese wong_jia_xian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Kho Science kho_eng_kiong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Trixie ChanSciencetrixie_chan_thing_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Jun Yu
Mathematics loh_jun_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree  Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Juliana Food & Consumer Education juliana_jamil@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Katherine Food & Consumer Education ong_geok_kooi_katherine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Prabhleen Kaur Food & Consumer Education prabhleen_kaur_buxi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh PE loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1D

Name Designation Email
Ms Nina Lim Form Teacher lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Ying Form Teacher he_ying@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Venetia Chong English venetia_anne_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rena Yeo Literature  gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Liew History liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Ying Chinese he_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Malay siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yuan Peng Science ang_yuan_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nina Lim Mathematics lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Su Errnessitine Food & Consumer Education su_errnessitine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Katherine Food & Consumer Education ong_geok_kooi_katherine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh PE loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1E

Name Designation Email
Ms Venetia Chong Form Teacher venetia_anne_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ravi Form Teacher ravi_shankar_kathergamathamby@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Ms Venetia Chong English venetia_anne_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Sor Tin Literature tan_sor_tin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Chee
Geography chee_chong_kit_nicholas@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jon Poh History jon_poh_jing_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Lu Chinese zhang_lu_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Ying Higher Chinese he_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aminah Beevi Science aminah_beevi_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Mathematics shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Su Errnessitine Food & Consumer Education su_errnessitine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elijah-Lily Cleaopatra Food & Consumer Education lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ravi PE ravi_shankar_kathergamathamby@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1G

Name Designation Email
Mrs Elijah-Lily Cleaopatra Form Teacher lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Fazilah Form Teacher nur_fazilah_mohamed_fudin@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mr Alvin Chua English chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kwok-Chang Jiapei Literature chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Yee Geography yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Liew History liew_koon_ern_william@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yen Ding Yi Chinese yen_ding_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Ying  Chinese (SBB) he_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Ainah Malay siti_ainah_maduri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yuan Peng Science (SBB)ang_yuan_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Clarissa Koh Science koh_wei_shan_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Kho Science kho_eng_kiong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ho Mathematics wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Nina Mathematics (SBB)lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Ms Prabhleen KaurFood & Consumer Educationprabhleen_kaur_buxi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elijah-Lily Cleaopatra Food & Consumer Education lily_cleaopatra_anthony_pm@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms DesireeArtdesiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng PE ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Priscilla GohPEgoh_shi_le_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1H

Name Designation Email
Mr Alex Woo Form Teacher alex_woo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jia Xian Form Teacher wong_jia_xian@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers Subject Email
Mdm Nina Lim English lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Fazilah English nur_fazilah_mohamed_fudin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeow Su ShanEnglishyeow_su_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kwok-Chang JiapeiEnglishchang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Tan Social Studies nicholas_tan_jia_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joel Loke Social Studies loke_liang_en_joel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Felicia Lai Social Studies lai_xin_yi_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jia Xian
Basic Chinese wong_jia_xian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Samsiah Basic Malay samsiah_mohamed_diah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Leong Yuet Lim  Science leong_yuet_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Chee Chin Science lim_chee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Keith LiewSciencekeith_liew_hoe_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Chia Mathematics vincent_chia_wey_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dannish Kurniago Computer Applications dannish_kurniago@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chee Peng Computer Applications lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Juliana Food & Consumer Education juliana_jamil@moe.edu.sg
Ms Su ErrnessitineFood & Consumer Educationsu_errnessitine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Prabhleen KaurFood & Consumer Education prabhleen_kaur_buxi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm KatherineFood & Consumer Education ong_geok_kooi_katherine@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Noella Lim Music lim_shih_haan_johanna@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurdjeha Music nurdjeha_haji_saat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ting Ting Art ng_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Tham Art desiree_tham_xue_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng PE ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Priscilla Goh PE goh_shi_le_priscilla@moe.edu.sg