Home > About Us > Our People > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


school-executive-committee-2.jpg
Name Designation Email
Ms Audrey Chen Principal Audrey_CHEN@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Sin Heng Vice-Principal 1 LIM_Sin_Heng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Alan Lim Vice-Principal 2 Alan_LIM@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Yuen Tuck School Staff Developer lim_yuen_tuck@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chang Fong HOD Aesthetics chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Li Weihan HOD Character & Citizenship Education li_weihan_joel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Wey Ling Vincent HOD Discipline vincent_chia_wey_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kwok-Chang Jiapei HOD English Language & Literature ( Covering ) chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choe Wai Ling HOD Humanities choe_wai_leng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Hoe Meng Keith HOD ICT keith_liew_hoe_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chee Peng HOD Mathematics lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Xu Hui HOD Mother Tongue Languages xu_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng Hun Boon HOD PE & CCA ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yuan Peng HOD Science ang_yuan_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wei Shan Clarissa Year Head ( Upper Sec) koh_wei_shan_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh Youn Leong Year Head ( Lower Sec ) loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nio Qing Hui Brenda Assistant Year Head nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Hock Heng Assistant Year Head yap_hock_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joseph Guo Enliang LH English Language guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mr James Quek Chin Wee LH Mathematics james_quek_chin_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ho Wee Yew LH Mathematics wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Aik Hwee, Alester SH Character & Citizenship Education (NE & VIA) tan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Bte Zainalabidin SH Character & Citizenship Education (Lifeskills Curriculum) shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Sor Tin SH Literature tan_sor-tin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Guoyuan SH Social Studies wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chang Ci SH Chemistry tan_chang_ci@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sok Fun SH Mother Tongue Languages
lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Veronica Chua Administration Manager chua_jiayin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Malik Bin Shahal Operations Manager mohamed_malik_shahal@schools.gov.sg