Home > About Us > Our People > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


executive committee 2.jpg







Name Designation Email
Mr Wee Tat Chuen Principal WEE_Tat_Chuen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Sin Heng Vice-Principal 1 LIM_Sin_Heng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Alan Lim Vice-Principal 2 Alan_LIM@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Yuen Tuck School Staff Developer lim_yuen_tuck@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chang Fong HOD Aesthetics chua_chang_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Li Weihan HOD Character & Citizenship Education li_weihan_joel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Wey Ling Vincent HOD Discipline vincent_chia_wey_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kwok-Chang Jiapei HOD English Language & Literature  chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choe Wai Ling HOD Humanities choe_wai_leng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liew Hoe Meng Keith HOD ICT keith_liew_hoe_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Chee Peng HOD Mathematics & CPA lee_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Francis Ng Hun Boon HOD PE & CCA ng_hun_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Yuan Peng HOD Science ang_yuan_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glen Tan Li MingHOD Special Educational Needs glen_tan_li_ming@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sok FunHOD Mother Tongue Languages  lee_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wei Shan Clarissa Year Head (Upper Sec) koh_wei_shan_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Loh Youn Leong Year Head (Lower Sec ) loh_youn_leong_eric@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nio Qing Hui Brenda Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec) nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Hock Heng Assistant Year Head (Upper Sec) yap_hock_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joseph Guo Enliang LH English Language guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Mr James Quek Chin Wee LH Mathematics james_quek_chin_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilson Ho Wee Yew LH Mathematics wilson_ho_wee_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Aik Hwee, Alester SH Co-Curricular Activities tan_aik_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shamsiah Bte Zainalabidin SH Character & Citizenship Education (Lifeskills Curriculum) shamsiah_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Sor TinSH Literaturetan_sor-tin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wee Guoyuan SH Social Studies wee_guoyuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chang Ci SH Chemistry tan_chang_ci@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Veronica Chua Administration Manager chua_jiayin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Malik Bin Shahal Operations Manager mohamed_malik_shahal@schools.gov.sg