Home > About Us > Our People > English Language & Literature

English Language & Literature


english-language-department-2.jpg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email
Mrs Kwok-Chang Jiapei HOD English Language & Literature (Covering) chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joseph Guo Enliang LH English Language guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nio Qing Hui Brenda Assistant Year Head nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wei Shan Clarissa Year Head ( Upper Sec) koh_wei_shan_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Sor Tin
SH Literaturetan_sor_tin@moe.edu.sg

Our Teachers

Name Designation Email
Mr Chew Kwai Hoong Gary Sec 4G1 Form Teacher chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chong Yuan Alvin Sec 5A Form Teacher chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Shi Le Priscilla
Sec 2H Form Teacher goh_shi_le_priscilla@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Khoo Khai Shee Yvonne
Sec 4C Form Teacher
yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kua Khuan Tiong
Sec 4A Form Teacher
kua_khuan_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Nina
Sec 1D Form Teacher
lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Fazilah
AED ( T & L)
Sec 1G Form Teacher
nur_fazilah_mohamed_fudin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Venetia Anne Chong Pei Ni Sec 1E Form Teacher
venetia_anne_chong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yee Minyi Meagan
Sec 2A Form Teacher
yee_minyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Suet Fong Dawn Sec 2B Form Teacher
yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rena YeoSec 1A Form Teacher gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeow Su ShanSec 3F Form Teacher yeow_su_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tay - Seow Li Ern Helsa Teacher seow_li_ern_helsa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Janna Loh Teacher loh_chea_shuen@moe.edu.sg