Home > About Us > Our People > English Language & Literature

English Language & Literature


english language department 2.jpg




Key Personnel

Name Designation Email
Mrs Kwok-Chang Jiapei HOD English Language & Literature (Covering) chang_jiapei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joseph Guo Enliang LH English Language guo_enliang_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nio Qing Hui Brenda Assistant Year Head nio_qing_hui_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wei Shan Clarissa Year Head ( Upper Sec) koh_wei_shan_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Sor Tin
SH Literaturetan_sor_tin@moe.edu.sg

Our Teachers

Name Designation Email
Mr Chew Kwai Hoong Gary Sec 1E Form Teacher chew_kwai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chong Yuan Alvin Sec 3G2 Form Teacher chua_chong_yuan_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Khoo Khai Shee Yvonne
Sec 3B Form Teacher
yvonne_khoo_khai_shee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kua Khuan Tiong
Sec 1G Form Teacher
kua_khuan_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Nina
Sec 2D Form Teacher
lim_nina@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Suet Fong Dawn Sec 1C Form Teacher
yee_suet_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rena YeoSec 2A Form Teacher gomes_rena_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wee Lay Kit Jasmine Sec 4C Form Teacher lay_kit_wee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yee Minyi MeaganTeacher yee_minyi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Foo Choon Huay SerenaSec 2B Form Teacher foo_choon_huay_serena@moe.edu.sg